23 - 27 May 2023
IMPACT MUANG THONG THANI
BANGKOK, THAILAND
23 - 27 May 2023
Impact Muang Thong Thani, Bangkok, Thailand

Contacts

Need more information?

The THAIFEX - Anuga Asia team offers our global competence in food and food technology within Asia Pacific and around the globe. Contact our representatives closest to your location.

Exhibition
Contact our exhibition team for any sales or exhibition related matters
Organising Team
Asia / International
Ms Lynn How
lynn.how@koelnmesse.com.sg
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Conference / Webinars
Ms Ira Iskandar
ira.iskandar@koelnmesse.com.sg
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Operations (International)
Asia Pacific
Thailand Importer
Ms Thitiporn Sukcharoenpong
thitiporn@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Koelnmesse Representative in Thailand
Thailand Exporter
Ms. Jidapha Thongkum
thaifex.wofa@thaichamber.org
The Thai Chamber of Commerce
Operations (Thailand)
operations@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Koelnmesse Representative in Thailand
Europe
Germany
Mr Nils-Holger Glomme
n.glomme@koelnmesse.de
Koelnmesse GmbH
Italy
Ms Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Koelnmesse Italy
Spain
Ms María Canino Reyes
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
Koelnmesse Spain
Rest of the World
China
Ms Charlotte Liu
charlotte.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd (Beijing)
India
Ms Vaishali Thakker
v.thakker@koelnmesse-india.com
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Indonesia
Ms Etty Anggraeni
etty@trayaindonesia.com
PT. Traya Eksibisi Internasional
Japan
Ms Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Koelnmesse Japan
Korea
Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
Malaysia
Ms Grace Tan
grace.t@promo-era.com
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
The Philippines
Ms Dawn Cabigon
dawn.cabigon@eccp.com
European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines
Taiwan
Turkey
Ms Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Representative office of Koelnmesse in Turkey
USA
Ms Veronica Woods
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
Koelnmesse Inc
Vietnam
Ms Trinh Thi Hoai Thu
thu.trinh@export2global.com
The North Ltd
Press
Contact our press team for any media enquiries
Marketing and Communications
Ms Faith Lim
faith.lim@koelnmesse.com.sg
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
chevron-down